Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Carmel Salvatore Tue October 17, 2017
Carmela Rapuano Mon October 16, 2017
Francis J Bradley Sun October 15, 2017
Carmela Lucariello Sun September 10, 2017
Geraldine M. Offt Fri October 13, 2017
Connie M. (Sciarello) De Angelis Wed October 11, 2017
Rogelio Quicho David Tue October 10, 2017
Judith A. (Silva) Huether Mon October 09, 2017
Mercedes Lopez Wed October 04, 2017
Margaret A. Rella Tue October 03, 2017
James R Wacaster Mon October 02, 2017
Barbara J. (Limpert) Maran Mon October 02, 2017

 

 
 
Copyright © 2017 Galante Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS
Home |  About Us |  Contact