All Obituaries

 

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Sep '12 Aug '12 Jul '12 Jun '12 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or first letter of surname: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Ignacio Ituarte Sun September 30, 2012
Ignacio A. Alfajora Sat September 29, 2012
Berta Margarita Donadio Wed September 26, 2012
Gena Scavuzzo Wed September 26, 2012
Irene Bellacosa Tue September 25, 2012
Roger J. Talish, Sr. Sat September 22, 2012
Helen Sally Thu September 20, 2012
Louis Toma Sat September 15, 2012
Gordon F. Winne Thu September 13, 2012
Helen Perillo Wed September 12, 2012
Helene M. Castellani Sun September 09, 2012
Victor J. Aranjo, Sr. Wed September 05, 2012
Robert A. Capraun Tue September 04, 2012
Addolorata M. Lombardi Mon September 03, 2012

 

 
 
Copyright © 2014 Galante Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS
Home |  About Us |  Contact